Orange is the New Black Watchers?

I’ve been counting down the days until Season 3 is released, so of course I was thrilled when I found out it was released early! To add to my excitement, it’s been raining out all day long, so I don’t feel as guilty staying in bed, knitting while enjoying Pieper Chapman’s new adventures!

Who else is binge watching Orange is the New Black today? Are you enjoying any other activities whil you watch? I always feel the need to keep my hands busy while sitting around. Today, I’m working on stockpiling my dishcloths for the shop, and upcoming craft shows! 

 

Leave a Reply

